Office & Warehouse

200 Mack Drive

Croydon, PA 19021

1-800-347-7726

215-785-3141

​​​

Office: 7AM - 4PM M-F

Customer Pickups: 7AM - 3PM M-F

Receiving Hours: 7AM - 11AM M-F

First come, first served. No appointments.

Member Relations:

Carl Krajcer

carl@prsco.org
 

Jim Dell

jdell@prsco.org

Contact Carl or Jim with questions about Membership

Shipping & Receiving:

Shawn LaSalle, Warehouse Manager

slasalle@prsco.org

Sales - Building Materials:

Brian Puskar

bpuskar@prsco.org

John Redding

jredding@prsco.org

Michael Woods

mwoods@prsco.org

Tim Stock

tstock@prsco.org

Sales - Lumber / Plywood:

Harry Gerb

hgerb@prsco.org

Steve Woods

swoods@prsco.org

Wes Smith

wsmith@prsco.org

 

Management:

    

Chas Gormley, CFO

cgormley@prsco.org

     

John Grasso, COO

jgrasso@prsco.org

    
 

Accounting:

   

​​Tina Siuta, Accounts Receivable

tsiuta@prsco.org

Stephanie Wenzel, Accounts Payable

swenzel@prsco.org

Brian Kane, Accountant

bkane@prsco.org

Carolyn Grace, Accountant

cgrace@prsco.org

Nancy McKinstry, Data Processing

nmckinstry@prsco.org