Corporate Office & Warehouse

200 Mack Drive

Croydon, PA 19021

 

1-800-347-7726

215-785-3141

Member Relations:

Carl Krajcer - carl@prsco.org

Contact Carl with questions about Membership

 

Sales Department:

Brian Puskar - bpuskar@prsco.org

​Harry Gerb - hgerb@prsco.org

John Redding - jredding@prsco.org

Michael Woods - mwoods@prsco.org

Steve Woods - swoods@prsco.org

Tim Stock -  tstock@prsco.org
 

Other Personnel:

    

Chas Gormley - CFO - cgormley@prsco.org

     

John Grasso - COO - jgrasso@prsco.org

    

Shawn LaSalle - Warehouse Manager- slasalle@prsco.org

   

Tina Siuta - Accounts Receivable & Credit Manager - tsiuta@prsco.org

Nancy McKinstry - Data Processing- nmckinstry@prsco.org

 

CONTACT US

 

1-800-347-7726

 

215-785-3141

Email

FOLLOW US
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
HOURS

 

Mon – Fri

7:30 am to 4:30 pm

IDEAS Trade Show

 

IDEASshow.org