Corporate Office & Warehouse

200 Mack Drive

Croydon, PA 19021

 

1-800-347-7726

215-785-3141

Member Relations:

Carl Krajcer

carl@prsco.org
Contact Carl with questions about Membership

Shipping & Receiving:

Shawn LaSalle, Warehouse Manager

slasalle@prsco.org

Sales - Building Materials:

​​

Brian Puskar

bpuskar@prsco.org

John Redding

jredding@prsco.org

Michael Woods

mwoods@prsco.org

Tim Stock

tstock@prsco.org

Sales - Lumber / Plywood:

Harry Gerb

hgerb@prsco.org

Steve Woods

swoods@prsco.org


 

Management:

    

Chas Gormley, CFO

cgormley@prsco.org

     

John Grasso, COO

jgrasso@prsco.org

    
 

Accounting:

   

Tina Siuta, Accounts Receivable

tsiuta@prsco.org

Nancy McKinstry, Data Processing

nmckinstry@prsco.org

Stephanie Wenzel, Accountant

swenzel@prsco.org

 

CONTACT US

 

1-800-347-7726

 

215-785-3141

Email

FOLLOW US
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
HOURS

 

Mon – Fri

7:30 am to 4:30 pm

IDEAS Trade Show

 

IDEASshow.org