Contact Us:

Warehouse Location:

200 Mack Drive

Croydon, PA 19021

​1-800-347-7726
 

 

Office Hours:

 

7AM - 4PM M-F

Customer Pickups Hours:

7AM - 3PM M-F

First come, first served.

Receiving Hours:

7AM - 11AM M-F

First come, first served.

Member Relations:

Carl Krajcer

carl@prsco.org
 

Jim Dell

jdell@prsco.org

Contact Carl or Jim about becoming a Member.

Shipping & Receiving:

Shawn LaSalle, Warehouse Manager

267-543-2164   slasalle@prsco.org

Sales - Building Materials:

Brian Puskar

267-543-2166   bpuskar@prsco.org

John Redding

267-543-2163   jredding@prsco.org

Michael Woods

267-543-2158   mwoods@prsco.org

Tim Stock

215-874-2835   tstock@prsco.org

Sales - Lumber / Plywood:

Harry Gerb, Sales Manager

267-543-2156   hgerb@prsco.org

Steve Woods

267-543-2157   swoods@prsco.org

Wes Smith

267-543-2154   wsmith@prsco.org 
 

Management:

    

Chas Gormley, CFO  

cgormley@prsco.org

     

John Grasso, COO

jgrasso@prsco.org

    
 

Accounting:

   

​​Tina Siuta, Accounts Receivable

tsiuta@prsco.org

Stephanie Wenzel, Accounts Payable

swenzel@prsco.org

Brian Kane, Accountant

bkane@prsco.org

Carolyn Grace, Accountant

cgrace@prsco.org

Nancy McKinstry, Data Processing

nmckinstry@prsco.org